£ 24,95

Categories: , , , , ,


Get ready to create some chaos with our latest sample pack, Fidget. This collection of over 350 wonky sounds is designed for underground bass music producers who want to take their productions to the next level.

From badass basslines to freaky FX, loops, and vocal chops, this in-your-face pack has everything you need to create sonic mayhem. All the elements can be combined, cut, and reworked to give you the ultimate creative experience.

The samples have been carefully processed to give you enough headroom to tweak them with effects and fit your production needs. Each sample is perfectly cut and ready to use in your next project. The melodic loops are available in both WAV and REX2 formats.

In addition, the pack includes usable top loops, pumping kicks, and various modern percussive elements, allowing you to create your own beats with a true bass house flavor.

If you’re looking for a serious sample pack to create top-class bass house music, then this is it. Get your hands on Fidget and start creating sonic mayhem today!



42 Bassline Loops
15 Bass FX Loops
17 Bass One-Shots
41 Drum Loops
32 Drum One-Shots
42 FX One-Shots
20 FX Loops
35 Vinyl Scratch One-Shots
15 Vinyl Scratch Loops
19 Synth Loops
10 Synth One-Shots
10 Top Loops
25 Vox Loops
27 Vox One-Shots


Format: WAV / Rex.2

Total: 248 mb